Bezirksgruppe

Amstetten


Franz Luger
BH Amstetten
Vorsitzender
franz.luger@noel.gv.at
FCG

Irmgard Buchner-Spreitzer
KDG Waidhofen/Y. Pocksteiners.
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreterin
lkg2@waidhofen.at
FCG

Walter Kloimwieder
Landesklinikum Amstetten
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
walter.kloimwieder@amstetten.lknoe.at
FSG

Anton Aflenzer
LPD Nö PI BLS Amstetten
Mitglied
anton.aflenzer@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Vzlt. Herbert Fallmann
Kdo&StbKp/JgB12 OSTARRICHI Kas
Mitglied
herbert.fallmann61@gmx.at
FSG

Mag. Markus Gillitschka
BRG Waidhofen / Ybbs 303016
Mitglied
brg.waidhofen-ybbs@noeschule.at
FCG

Waltraud Hanischläger
Landespensionist u. Pflegeheim Amstetten
Mitglied
waltraud.hanischlaeger@noelandesheime.at
FCG

Leopold Hinterleitner
Straßenmeisterei Waidhofen
Mitglied
leopold.hinterleitner@noel.gv.at
FCG

Stefan Krondorfer
LPD NÖ PI Haag
Mitglied
stefan.krondorfer@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Wolfgang Schoder
Landesklinikum Mauer
Mitglied
wolfgang.schoder@mauer.lknoe.at
FCG

Karl Streicher
Landesklinikum Waidhofen/Ybbs
Mitglied
karl.streicher@waidhofen-ybbs.lknoe.at
FCG

Dipl.-Päd. Martin Traxler
Private Hauptschule Amstetten
Mitglied
martin.traxler@noel.gv.at
FCG

Gerhard Litschauer
Pensionist
Kooptiert
litschauer.gerhard@aon.at
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht