Bezirksgruppe

Baden


Johann Hornyik
Abt. Allg.Baudienst
Vorsitzender
hans.hornyik@noel.gv.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Michael Katzettl
HS Leobersdorf
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
michael.katzettl@chello.at
FCG

Johannes Plank
LPD NÖ PI Günselsdorf
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
johannes.plank@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Wolfgang Bartmann
BEV VA Baden Vermessungswesen VA Baden
Mitglied
wolfgang.bartmann@bev.gv.at
FCG

Mag. Roland Gangl
HBLA w. Berufe Baden 306419
Mitglied
rgangl@hlabaden.at
FCG

Gabriela Grossmann
Landesklinikum Baden-Mödling Standort Baden
Mitglied
gabriela.grossmann@baden.lknoe.at
FCG

Maria Heimhilcher
BH Baden
Mitglied
maria.heimhilcher@noel.gv.at
FCG

Maria Jezek
Kindergarten Bad Vöslau ll
Mitglied
maria.jezek@aon.at
FCG

M.Ed. Dir. Silvia Münz
HS I Berndorf
Mitglied
muenz@aon.at
FSG

Alexander Philipp
LBS Baden
Mitglied
alexander.philipp@schule.at
FCG

Rudolf Rodinger
Pensionist
Mitglied
r.rodinger@aon.at
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht