Bezirksgruppe

Bruck an der Leitha


Hermann Kisow
ZEV WALLENSTEIN Kas
Vorsitzender
hermann.kisow@helvetia.at
FCG

Ines Kuranda
HS I Bruck/Leitha
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreterin
nms1bruck-leitha@noeschule.at
FSG

Barbara Toth
Kindergarten Bruck/Leitha
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreterin
kiga1@bruckleitha.at
FCG

Martin Hanl
Mitglied
m.hanl@drei.at
FSG

Eva Müller
Kindergarten Scharndorf
Mitglied
kindergarten@scharndorf.gv.at
FCG

Elisabeth Riegler
BH Bruck/Leitha
Mitglied
elisabeth.riegler@noel.gv.at
FCG

Elisabeth Simeth
Landesklinikum Hainburg
Mitglied
elisabeth.simeth@hainburg.lknoe.at
FCG

Andreas Wastel
Straßenmeisterei Bruck/Leitha
Mitglied
FCG

Eva Wenzel
Sonderschule Bruck a.d.Leitha
Mitglied
Eva.Wenzel@zisbruck.at
FCG

Günther Kamlander
LPD Nö PI Bad Deutsch Altenburg-AGM
Kooptiert
guenther.kamlander@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Manfred Karlhofer
Pensionist
Kooptiert
manfred.karlhofer@aon.at
FCG

Anton Moritz
Pensionist
Kooptiert
anton.moritz@gmx.at
FSG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht