Bezirksgruppe

Gänserndorf


Christian Wendy
VS Matzen-Raggendorf
Vorsitzender
vs.matzen-raggendorf@noeschule.at
FCG

Jürgen Böhm
LPD Nö PI Bad Pirawarth
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
juergen.boehm@polizei.gv.at
FSG

MEd Claudia Pawlik
HS Dürnkrut
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreterin
hs.duernkrut@noeschule.at
FCG

Franz Hansi
Pensionist
Mitglied
mafranz2243@gmail.com
FCG

Andreas Latschka
BH Gänserndorf
Mitglied
andreas.latschka@noel.gv.at
FCG

BEd Harald Parth
ASO Gänserndorf
Mitglied
harald@parth.co.at
FCG

Leopold Reisinger
LPD Nö PI Orth an der Donau
Mitglied
leopold.reisinger@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Sandra Steineder-Storch
HS Zistersdorf
Mitglied
hs.zistersdorf@noeschule.at
FCG

Robert Veit
FA Gänserndorf Mistelbach
Mitglied
robert.veit@bmf.gv.at
FCG

Marianne Wanderer
Kindergarten Auersthal
Mitglied
kindergarten.auersthal@aon.at
FCG

Michaela Andre
Arbeitsmarktservice NÖ Landesgeschäftsstelle
Kooptiert
michaela.andre@ams.at
FSG

Martin Eichinger
LPD Nö PI Leopoldsdorf im Marchfeld
Kooptiert
martin.eichinger@polizei.gv.at
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht