Bezirksgruppe

Gmünd


Christian Grümeyer
LPD Nö PI Gmünd-AGM
Vorsitzender
christian.gruemeyer@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Wolfgang Koppensteiner
LPD Nö PI BLS Gmünd
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
wolfgang.koppensteiner02@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Kurt Nowak
Pensionist
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
nowak.kurt@gmx.at
FCG

Gerald Blach
Straßenmeisterei Schrems
Mitglied
gerald.blach@noel.gv.at
FCG

Roland Böhm
FA Waldviertel
Mitglied
roland.boehm@bmf.gv.at
FSG

Elisabeth Hofmann
Landesklinikum Gmünd-Waidhofen -Zwettl, Standort Gmünd
Mitglied
elisabeth.hofmann@gmuend.lknoe.at
FCG

Mag. Harald Lenz
BG BRG Gmünd 309016
Mitglied
harald.lenz@gmx.at
FCG

Edeltraud Mauthner
FA Waldviertel
Mitglied
edeltraud.mauthner@bmf.gv.at
FCG

Christian Nöbauer
BH Gmünd
Mitglied
christian.noebauer@noel.gv.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Christian Skoll
HS II Gmünd
Mitglied
nmsgmuend@noeschule.at
FCG

Alfred Deutsch
LPD Nö PI BLS Gmünd
Kooptiert
FSG

Irmgard Preisler-Redl
Pensionistin
Kooptiert
gustavpreisler@hotmail.com
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht