Bezirksgruppe

Hollabrunn


Karin Dötzl
FA Hollabrunn Korneuburg Tulln
Vorsitzende
karin.doetzl@bmf.gv.at
FCG

Joachim Amon
LPD Nö PI Guntersdorf
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreter
joachim.amon@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Gerald Gerstorfer
LPD Nö PI BLS Hollabrunn
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreter
gerald.gerstofer@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Elisabeth Appel
Kindergarten Göllersdorf
Mitglied
kdg.goellersdorf@aon.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Bernhard Aschinger
Neue Mittelschule Hollabrunn
Mitglied
bernhard.aschinger@schule.at
FCG

Franz Auer
Straßenmeisterei Ravelsbach
Mitglied
franz.auer@noel.gv.at
FCG

Helmut Döller
Pensionist
Mitglied
doeller.a@utanet.at
FCG

Leopold Eser
Justizanstalt Sonnberg
Mitglied
leopold.eser@justiz.gv.at
FCG

Robert Kugler
HTBLA Hollabrunn 310447
Mitglied
robert.kugler@htl-hl.ac.at
FCG

Christina Winkelbauer
Landesklinikum Hollabrunn
Mitglied
christina.winkelbauer@hollabrunn.lknoe.at
FCG

MA Gertrude Gehring
Justizanstalt Göllersdorf
Kooptiert
gertrude.gehring@justiz.gv.at
FSG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht