Bezirksgruppe

Horn


Sabine Neunteufl
Landesklinikum Horn-Allentstei Standort Horn
Vorsitzende
sabine.neunteufl@horn.lknoe.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Christoph Meinhard
Polyt.Schule Horn
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreter
pts.horn@noeschule.at
FCG

Karl Baumgartner
Straßenmeisterei Horn
Mitglied
post.stm.horn@noel.gv.at
FCG

Christa Buhl
Kindergarten Gars/Kamp
Mitglied
kindergarten2@gars.at
FCG

Manfred Hörmann
LPD Nö PI BLS Horn
Mitglied
manfred.hoermann@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Erich Krell
FA Waldviertel
Mitglied
erich.krell@bmf.gv.at
FCG

Reg.Rat Alois Litschauer
Pensionist
Mitglied
alois.litschauer@noel.gv.at
FCG

Christian Resch
BH Horn
Mitglied
christian.resch@noel.gv.at
FCG

Alexander Schneck
5.BetrVersSt/MilKdo NÖ RADETZKY Kas
Mitglied
alexander.schneck@gmx.at
FCG

Reinhard Waldhör
Landesklinikum Horn-Allentstei Standort Horn
Mitglied
reinhard.waldhoer@horn.lknoe.at
FCG

Thomas Hofko
LPD Nö PI BLS Horn
Kooptiert
thomas.hofko@polizei.gv.at
FSG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht