Bezirksgruppe

Krems


Dipl.Päd. Helga Kittenberger
HS Krems
Vorsitzende
nms.krems@noeschule.at
FCG

BEd Mag. Sigrid Bensch
HS Krems
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreterin
sigrid.bensch@schule-noe.at
FCG

Dr. Josef Sattler
Landesklinikum Krems
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreter
betriebsrat@krems.lknoe.at
FSG

Franz Ettenauer
Pensionist
Mitglied
f.ettenauer@aon.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Franz Hennebichler
Pensionist
Mitglied
direktor@nms-rastenfeld.at
FCG

Christoph Lehr
Justizanstalt Stein
Mitglied
christophlehr@gmx.net
FSG

Petra Nagl
Neue Mittelschule Langenlois
Mitglied
p.nagl@gmx.at
FSG

Dipl.Päd. Gerlinde Niederwimmer
HLM u.HLW Krems 301439
Mitglied
gniederwimmer@hlmhlw-krems.ac.at
FCG

Alois Pemmer
Straßenmeisterei Krems
Mitglied
alois.pemmer@noel.gv.at
FCG

Mag.Dr. Peter Platzer
Pensionist
Mitglied
peter.platzer@tele2.at
FCG

Walter Schaffhauser
LPD Nö PI BLS Krems a.d.Donau
Mitglied
walter.schaffhauser@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Ing. Kurt Lechner
Amt der Bundesimmobilien OM-Team NÖ West
Kooptiert
kurtlechner@ymail.com
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht