Bezirksgruppe

Lilienfeld


M.A. Eva Maria Holzer
VS Lilienfeld
Vorsitzende
eva-maria.holzer@schule-noe.at
FCG

Alfred Streicher
LPD Nö PI BLS Lilienfeld
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreter
alfred.streicher@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Rosa Maria Zahradnicek
FA Lilienfeld St. Pölten
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreterin
rosa.zahradnicek@bmf.gv.at
FCG

Mag. Christian Brödl
HBLA w. Berufe Türnitz 314419
Mitglied
broedlch@hotmail.com
FCG

Alfred Lechner
BH Lilienfeld
Mitglied
alfred.lechner@noel.gv.at
FCG

Alexander Palber
PI BLS Lilienfeld
Mitglied
alexander.palber@live.at
FCG

Johann Ressl
Straßenmeisterei Lilienfeld
Mitglied
johann.ressl2@noel.gv.at
FCG

Barbara Weiß
Landesklinikum St.Pölten- Lilienfeld,Standort Lilienfeld
Mitglied
barbara.weiss@kabelplus.at
FCG

Markus Meidl
FA Lilienfeld St. Pölten
Kooptiert
markus.meidl@bmf.gv.at
FSG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht