Landesvertretung

Pflichtschullehrer/innen

  • Volksschulen
  • Hauptschulen
  • Sonderschulen
  • Polytechnischen Schulen


Helga Kittenberger
HS Krems

helga.kittenberger@hotmail.com
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Günter Wick
Neue Mittelschule St. Georgen
Vorsitzender
guenter.wick@noel.gv.at
FCG

Jürgen Pany
VS Traisen
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
juergen.pany@noel.gv.at
FSG

Christian Rametsteiner
HS Spitz/Donau
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
christian.rametsteiner@noel.gv.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Claudia Andre
HS Zistersdorf
Mitglied
claudia.andre@noel.gv.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Hildegard Berger
Polyt.Schule Ternitz
Mitglied
hildegard.berger@noel.gv.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Peter Böhm
VS Langenlois
Mitglied
peter.boehm@noel.gv.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Helmut Ertl
HS Aspang-Markt
Mitglied
helmut.ertl@noel.gv.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Franz Grafenauer
HS l Korneuburg
Mitglied
franz.grafenauer@schule.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Barbara Heindl
Neue Mittelschule Böheimkirchen
Mitglied
barbara.heindl@noel.gv.at
FCG

Karin Leonhardsberger
ASO Loosdorf
Mitglied
aso.spz@aon.at
FCG

Martin Traxler
Private Hauptschule Amstetten
Mitglied
martin.traxler@noel.gv.at
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht