Landesvertretung

BerufsschullehrerInnen

  • Lehrer an gewerblichen und kaufmännischen Berufsschulen


Ing. Franz Pleil
LBS Mistelbach/Zaya
Vorsitzender
franz.pleil@lbsmistelbach.ac.at
FCG

Sylvia Kraft
LBS Lilienfeld
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreterin
FSG

Thomas Rosenberger
LBS Geras
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
rosenberger118@msn.com
FCG

Ing. Helmut Blamauer, Bed
LBS Amstetten
Mitglied
helmut.blamauer@lbsamstetten.ac.at
FCG

Manuela Bredlinger, Bed
LBS Waldegg
Mitglied
bredlingerm@lbswaldegg.ac.at
FCG

Ing. Petra Halbartschlager
LBS Pöchlarn
Mitglied
petra.halbartschlager@lbspoechlarn.ac.at
FCG

Ing. Franz Herzog
LBS Neunkirchen
Mitglied
office@lbsneunkirchen.ac.at
FCG

Mag. Belinda Kalab
LBS Langenlois
Mitglied
belinda.kalab@noel.gv.at
FCG

Doris Wagner, M.Ed.Bed
Landesschulrat für NÖ
Mitglied
doris.wagner@lsr-noe.gv.at
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht