Landesvertretung

BMHS-Gewerkschaft

  • Bundeslehrer
  • Handelsakademien (HAK)
  • Höheren Technischen Lehranstalten (HTL)
  • Höhere Bundeslehranstalt (HBLA)


Mag. Waltraud Ehmayr
HBLA w. Berufe Haag 305479
Vorsitzende
waltraud.ehmayr@hlwhaag.ac.at
FCG

Mag. Thomas Huber
BHAK BHAS St Pölten
Mitglied
hube@hakstpoelten.ac.at
FSG

Mag. Christoph Jank
BHAK BHAS Gänserndorf
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreter
christoph.jank@hakgaenserndorf.ac.at
FCG

Professor Mag. Karl Heinz Berger
HTBLVA Mödling
Mitglied
karl-heinz.berger@htl.moedling.at
FCG

Mag. Roland Gangl
HBLA w. Berufe Baden 306419
Mitglied
roland.gangl@bmukk.gv.at
FCG

Mag. Rainer Kalteis
BBA für Kg. u. Sozpäd. St. Pölten
Mitglied
rainer.kalteis@bakipstpoelten.ac.at
FCG

Mag. Maria Kurz
HBLA w. Berufe Türnitz
Mitglied
maria.kurz@hlwtuernitz.ac.at
UG

Mag. Manfred Maier
HTBLVA Sankt Pölten
Mitglied
manfred.maier@htlstp.ac.at
FCG

Dipl.Ing. Gerhard Marchard
HTBLVA Waidhofen / Ybbs
Mitglied
gerhard.marchard@htlwy.ac.at
UG

Mag. Miriam Piringer
HBLA f w.B. Mistelbach
Mitglied
miriam.piringer@hlwmistelbach.ac.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Franz Tittler
HTBLA Hollabrunn
Mitglied
franz.tittler@htl-hl.ac.at
FCG

MMag. Erika Zeh
BHAK BHAS St. Pölten
Mitglied
zeh@hakstpoelten.ac.at
FCG

Mag. Christian Zeilinger
BHAK BHAS Gmünd
Mitglied
christian.zeilinger@schule.at
FCG

Ing. Mag. Katharina Zelenka
HTBLVA Mödling
Mitglied
katharina.zelenka@gmx.at
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht