Landesvertretung

Polizeigewerkschaft


Natasch Hauser
LPD NÖ PI St. Pölten-Traisenpark

natascha.hauser@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Christa Kwapil
LPD Nö Landespolizeidirektion Niederösterreich

christa.kwapil@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Günter Lameraner
LPD Nö Landespolizeidirektion Niederösterreich
Vorsitzender
LPK-N-FA-FCG@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Hartmut Schmid
LPD Nö PI Traismauer
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
hartmut.schmid@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Peter Almesberger
LPD NÖ PI Gablitz
Mitglied
peter.almesberger@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Jürgen Böhm
LPD Nö PI Bad Pirawarth
Mitglied
juergen.boehm@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Josef Friedl
LPD NÖ Landeskriminalamt NÖ
Mitglied
josef.friedl@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Christian Grümeyer
LPD Nö PI Gmünd-AGM
Mitglied
christian.gruemeyer@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Walter Hobiger
LPD Nö PI Spratzern ZG
Mitglied
walter.hobiger@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Karl Hofschweiger
LPD NÖ Autobahnpolizeiinspektion
Mitglied
karl.hofschweiger@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Johannes Luef
LPD Nö PI Kirchberg a.Wechsel
Mitglied
PI-N-Kirchberg-am-Wechsel@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Roman Markhart
LPD NÖ PI St. Andrä-Wördern
Mitglied
roman.markhart@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Martin Noschiel
LPD Nö PI BLS Gmünd
Mitglied
martin.noschiel@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Franz Reichly
LPD Nö PI Pöchlarn
Mitglied
franz.reichly@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Franz Schreiber
LPD Nö PI BLS Mistelbach
Mitglied
PI-N-Mistelbach@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Rudolf Simetzberger
LPD Nö Landespolizeidirektion Niederösterreich
Mitglied
fsg-noe@aon.at
FSG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht