Landesvertretung

Jusitzwachegewerkschaft


Wilhelm Terler
Justizanstalt für Jugendliche Gerasdorf
Vorsitzender
wilhelm.terler@justiz.gv.at
FCG

Franz Ehrenberger
Justizanstalt Stein
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
franz.ehrenberger@justiz.gv.at
FSG

Harald Gerstl
Justizanstalt Stein
Mitglied
harald.gerstl@justiz.gv.at
FCG

Franz Hauck
Justizanstalt Schwarzau
Mitglied
franz.hauck@justiz.gv.at
FCG

Gerhard Hausleber
Justizanstalt Wr.Neustadt
Mitglied
gerhard.hausleber@justiz.gv.at
FSG

Christian Horvath
Justizanstalt Hirtenberg
Mitglied
christian.horvath@justiz.gv.at
FSG

Johann Pinkl
Justizanstalt Hirtenberg
Mitglied
johann.pinkl@justiz.gv.at
FCG

Robert Schwingenschlögl
Justizanstalt Sonnberg
Mitglied
robert.schwingenschloegl@justiz.gv.at
FCG

Martin Schwächerl
Justizanstalt Sonnberg
Mitglied
martin.schwaecherl@justiz.gv.at
FSG

Herbert Semmelmeyer
Justizanstalt Göllersdorf
Mitglied
semmelmeyer.herbert@justiz.gv.at
FCG

Robert Swoboda
Justizanstalt St.Pölten
Mitglied
robert.swoboda@justiz.gv.at
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht