Landesvertretung

Öffentlicher Baudienst

  • Autobahnmeistereien
  • Straßenmeistereien
  • Brückenmeistereien
  • Güterwegmeistereien
  • Bauhöfe
  • Gewässerbezirke


Bruno Engel
Straßenmeisterei Eggenburg
Vorsitzender
bruno.engel24@a1.net
FCG

Martin Herzog
Brückenmeisterei Alland
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
martin.herzog@noel.gv.at
FCG

Robert Scherz
Straßenmeisterei Allentsteig
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
robert52@gmx.at
FCG

Erich Bischinger
Straßenmeisterei Laa/Thaya
Mitglied
erich.bischinger@noel.gv.at
FCG

Christian Brandstätter
Brückenmeisterei Neunkirchen Wr. Neustadt
Mitglied
christian.brandstaetter@noel.gv.at
FCG

Erich Brüger
Straßenmeisterei Poysdorf
Mitglied
post.stm.poysdorf@noel.gv.at
FCG

Franz Deinhofer
Abt.Wasserbau-Bauführer
Mitglied
franz.deinhofer@noel.gv.at
FCG

Gerhard Fuchs
Autobahnmeisterei Pressbaum
Mitglied
gerhard.fuchs@asfinag.at
FCG

Fritz Hausberger
Straßenmeisterei Amstetten
Mitglied
friedrich.hausberger@noel.gv.at
FCG

Alois Pemmer
Straßenmeisterei Krems
Mitglied
alois.pemmer@noel.gv.at
FCG

Christian Pinz
Straßenmeisterei Atzenbrugg
Mitglied
post.stm.atzenbrugg@noel.gv.at
FCG

Johann Ressl
Straßenmeisterei Lilienfeld
Mitglied
post.stm.lilienfeld@noel.gv.at
FCG

Gilbert Schulmeister
Strassenmeisterei Zwettl
Mitglied
gilbert.schulmeister@noel.gv.at
FCG

Sandra Schwarz
Straßenmeisterei Amstetten Nord
Mitglied
sandra.schwarz@noel.gv.at
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht