Bezirksgruppe

Melk


Franz Reichly
LPD Nö PI Mank
Vorsitzender
franz.reichly@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Wolfgang Gric
LPD Nö PI Loosdorf
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
wolfgang.gric@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Adolf Salzer
Landesklinikum Melk
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
adolf.salzer@melk.lknoe.at
FCG

Peter Amstler
LBS Pöchlarn
Mitglied
peter.amstler@lbspoechlarn.ac.at
FCG

Günter Frühwirth
BH Melk
Mitglied
guenter.fruehwirth@noel.gv.at
FCG

Johann Hammermüller
Straßenmeisterei Blindenmarkt
Mitglied
hammermueller.johann@aon.at
FCG

Alfred Heigl
Pensionist
Mitglied
FCG

Johann Hintersteiner
Straßenmeisterei Pöggstall
Mitglied
johann.hintersteiner@noel.gv.at
FCG

Gertrude Rechenmacher
Kindergarten Blindenmarkt
Mitglied
kg1blindenmarkt@aon.at
FCG

Otto Rupf
Polytechnische Schule Mank
Mitglied
pts.mank@noeschule.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Edith Weidum
Volksschule Marbach/Donau
Kooptiert
vs.marbach@noeschule.at
FSG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht