Bezirksgruppe

Mistelbach


Franz Hammer
Landeslinikum Mistelbach- Gänserndorf,Standort Mistelbac
Vorsitzender
franz.hammer@mistelbach.lknoe.at
FCG

Franz Toifl
Straßenmeisterei Wolkersdorf
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
post.stm.wolkersdorf@noel.gv.at
FCG

Franco Gullo
LPD Nö PI BLS Mistelbach
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
franco.gullo@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Gerhard Arzt
Kdo&StbKp/AAB3 BOLFRAS Kas
Mitglied
arzt71@gmx.at
FCG

Erich Brüger
Straßenmeisterei Poysdorf
Mitglied
post.stm.poysdorf@noel.gv.at
FCG

Eduard Böhm
Landeslinikum Mistelbach- Gänserndorf,Standort Mistelbac
Mitglied
eduard.boehm@mistelbach.lknoe.at
FCG

Mag. Sandra Gatterer
BH Mistelbach
Mitglied
sandra.gatterer@noel.gv.at
FCG

Christine Gotschim
NÖ Landeskindergarten Wolkersdorf
Mitglied
schlossberg.kindergarten@mistelbach.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Elfriede Pollany
VS Groß-Engersdorf
Mitglied
vs.grossengersdorf@noeschule.at
FCG

Franz Schreiber
LPD Nö PI BLS Mistelbach
Mitglied
franz.schreiber02@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Josef Stöckelmayer
FA Gänserndorf Mistelbach
Mitglied
josef.stoeckelmayer@bmf.gv.at
FCG

Martin Kirchner
Arbeitsmarktservice Mistelbach
Kooptiert
martin.kirchner@ams.at
FSG

Franz Schuster
Pensionist
Kooptiert
franz.schuster@kripo.at
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht