Bezirksgruppe

Mödling


Wolfgang Tringler
BH Mödling
Vorsitzender
wolfgang.tringler@noel.gv.at
FCG

Katharina Hussian
VS Guntramsdorf
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreterin
317081@noeschule.at
FCG

Robert Kostolich
LPD Nö PI Guntramsdorf
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
robert.kostolich@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Rainer Coulon
Mitglied
r.coulon@aon.at
FCG

Rudolf Haas
Landesklinikum Baden-Mödling Standort Mödling
Mitglied
betriebsrat@moedling.lknoe.at
FCG

Friedrich Hilzhofer
Mitglied
f.hilzhofer@inode.at
FCG

Werner Pannagl
Landespensionist u.Pflegeheim Mödling
Mitglied
werner.pannagl@noelandesheime.at
FCG

Ernst Pokorny
HS Gumpoldskirchen
Mitglied
ernst.pokorny@schule.at
FCG

Antje Seidenstricker
HTBLVA Mödling 317437
Mitglied
antje.seidenstricker@htl.moedling.at
FCG

Johanna Paula Steinhauser
HBA BRUNN a.Geb. LG BRUNN
Mitglied
hba.brunn.entwicklung@bmlv.gv.at
FCG

Hermann Weissböck
LPD Nö PI Vösendorf
Mitglied
hermann.weissboeck@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Sabine Schibl
Polytechn.Schule Mödling
Kooptiert
sabine.schibl@gmx.at
FSG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht