Bezirksgruppe

Scheibbs


Josefa Pointner
Kindergarten Gresten-Land
Vorsitzende
josefa.pointner@aon.at
FCG

Ulrike Essl
HS Gresten
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreterin
u.essl@aon.at
FSG

Rudolf Zeller
Landesklinikum Scheibbs
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreter
rudolf.zeller@scheibbs.lknoe.at
FCG

Maria Aigner
Landespensionist u.Pflegeheim Scheibbs
Mitglied
maria.aigner@noelandesheime.at
FCG

Robert Essletzbichler
Straßenmeisterei Scheibbs
Mitglied
post.stm.scheibbs@noel.gv.at
FCG

Johann Groiß
FA Amstetten Melk Scheibbs
Mitglied
johann.groiss@bmf.gv.at
FCG

Mag. Wolfgang Handl
BG BRG Wieselburg 320026
Mitglied
wolfgang.handl@bgwieselburg.ac.at
FCG

Veronika Kaufmann
LPD Nö PI BLS Scheibbs
Mitglied
veronika.kaufmann@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Christina Scherrer
VS Purgstall/Erlauf
Mitglied
christina.scherrer@schule-noe.at
FCG

Josef Schoberberger
Pensionist
Mitglied
josef.schoberberger@aon.at
FCG

Hermann Hackl
LPD Nö PI Gresten
Kooptiert
hermann.hackl@polizei.gv.at
FSG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht