Bezirksgruppe

St.Pölten


ADir. Karl Riml
LSR Niederösterreich
Vorsitzender
karl.riml@lsr-noe.gv.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Michael Lahnsteiner
VS Pottenbrunn
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
302131@noeschule.at
FCG

Hartmut Schmid
LPD Nö PI Traismauer
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
hartmut.schmid@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Andreas Gabler
FA Lilienfeld St. Pölten
Mitglied
FSG

Wolfgang Hammerl
MilKdo NÖ KdoG FM HESS
Mitglied
wolfgang.hammerl@aon.at
FCG

Klaus Franz Jandl
LPD Nö PI Altlengbach
Mitglied
klaus.jandl@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Elfriede Lambert
AI St.Pölten (8.AB)
Mitglied
elfriede.lambert@arbeitsinspektion.gv.at
FSG

Herbert Lanzenbacher
MilKdo NÖ KdoG FM HESS
Mitglied
lanzenbacher.herbert@gmail.com
FSG

Peter Neußner
Straßenmeisterei Herzogenburg
Mitglied
peter.neussner@noel.gv.at
FCG

Renate Schifflhuber
Mitglied
renate.schifflhuber@gmx.at
FCG

Johann Siebenhandl
BH St. Pölten
Mitglied
johann.siebenhandl@noel.gv.at
FCG

Mag. Walter Simon
BG BRG Josefstraße St.Pölten 302016
Mitglied
s302016@asn-noe.ac.at
FCG

Sabine Taborsky
Landesklinikum St. Pölten- Lilienfeld,Standort St.Pölten
Mitglied
sabine.taborsky@stpoelten.lknoe.at
FSG

Markus Traxler
Landesklinikum St. Pölten- Lilienfeld,Standort St.Pölten
Mitglied
markus.traxler@st.poelten.lknoe.at
FCG

Leopold Zöchling
Pensionist
Mitglied
zoepo@kabsi.at
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht