Bezirksgruppe

Tulln


Martina Lehrbaum
Landesklinikum Tulln
Vorsitzende
martina.lehrbaum@tulln.lknoe.at
FCG

Günter Manharter
LPD Nö PI Kirchberg a.Wagram
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreter
guenter.manharter@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Werner Rosenstingl
BH Tulln
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreter
werner.rosenstingl@noel.gv.at
FCG

Dipl.Päd. Martin Franz
Neue Mittelschule Tulln Sportmittelschule
Mitglied
martin.franz@sportms-tulln.ac.at
FCG

Gabriele Hackl
Kindergarten Kirchberg/Wagram
Mitglied
kdg.kichberg-wagram@aon.at
FCG

Reinhard Krappel
Landesfeuerwehrschule Tulln
Mitglied
reinhard.krappel@noel.gv.at
FCG

Michael Labenbacher
FlWft1 FlH BRUMOWSKI
Mitglied
iceman3@gmx.at
FCG

Roman Markhart
LPD Nö PI St.Andrä-Wördern
Mitglied
roman.markhart@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Walter Mayerhofer
Pensionist
Mitglied
walter.may@gmx.at
FCG

Franz Teuschl
Straßenmeisterei Tulln
Mitglied
post.stm.tulln@noel.gv.at
FCG

Rudolf Winhofer
HS Sieghartskirchen
Kooptiert
rudolf.winhofer@schule-noe.at
FSG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht