Bezirksgruppe

Waidhofen an der Thaya


Leonhard Meier
LPD Nö PI Dobersberg
Vorsitzender
leonhard.meier@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Ing. Erich Piringer
Straßenbauabt.8 Waidhofen/Th.
Vorsitzender-Stellvertreter
erich.piringer@noel.gv.at
FCG

Peter Auer
HS Dobersberg
Mitglied
hs.dobersberg@noeschule.at
FCG

Franz Bauer
Landesklinikum Gmünd-Waidhofen -Zwettl, Standort Waidhofen/T.
Mitglied
franz.bauer@waidhofen-thaya.lknoe.at
FCG

Dietmar Datler
Landespensionist u. Pflegeheim Waidhofen/Thaya
Mitglied
dietmar.datler@noelandesheime.at
FCG

Dipl.Ing. Bernhard Nöbauer
BH Waidhofen/Thaya
Mitglied
bernhard.noebauer@noel.gv.at
FCG

Mag. Karin Schlager
BHAK BHAS Waidhofen/Thaya
Mitglied
karin.schlager@hakwt.at
FCG

Franz Wagner
Strassenmeisterei Raabs/Thaya
Mitglied
franz.wagner@noel.gv.at
FCG

MBA, MPA Josef Zöchmeister
FA Waldviertel
Mitglied
josef.zoechmeister@bmf.gv.at
FCG

Jürgen Enzmann
LPD Nö PI Bad Deutsch Altenburg-AGM
Kooptiert
juergen.enzmann@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Mag. Paul Schlosser
Pensionist
Kooptiert
schlosserpaul@gmx.at
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht