Bezirksgruppe

Wr. Neustadt


BEd Eleonore Elian
Neue Mittelschule Bad Erlach
Vorsitzende
nms.baderlach@noeschule.at
FCG

Katja Zierhofer
VS St. Christiana Wr. Neustadt
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreterin
katja.zierhofer@schule-noe.at
FCG

Robert Kalusa
LPD Nö PI Eggendorf
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreter
robert.kalusa@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Margit Beiglböck
Kindergarten Hochneukirchen
Mitglied
kiga.hochneukirchen@hochneukirchen-gschaidt.at
FCG

Wilhelm Birnbauer
LG Wiener Neustadt
Mitglied
wilhelm.birnbauer@justiz.gv.at
FCG

Gerlinde Buchinger
Landesklinikum Wiener Neustadt
Mitglied
gerlinde.buchinger@wienerneustadt.lknoe.at
FCG

Ing. Ernst Fischer
Straßenbauabt. 4 Wr. Neustadt
Mitglied
ernst.fischer@noel.gv.at
FCG

Franz Hahn
Landespensionist u.Pflegeheim Wr. Neustadt
Mitglied
franz.hahn@noelandesheime.at
FCG

Birgit Handler
HLT Semmering 318449
Mitglied
office@tourismusschulen-semmering.at
FCG

Markus Kiener
4.BetrVersSt/MilKdo NÖ MAXIMILIAN Kas
Mitglied
kiener.dpv@gmx.at
FSG

Anton Lechner
TherMilAk DAUN Kas
Mitglied
lechner.dt@aon.at
FCG

Maria Zoufal
VS Wr. Neustadt-West
Mitglied
304021@noeschule.at
FSG

Franz Kooptiertgelbauer
Pensionist
Kooptiert
franz.kogelbauer@polizei.gv.at
FCG

Alfred Schwarz
LPD Nö PI Kirchschlag
Kooptiert
alfred.schwarz02@polizei.gv.at
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht