Bezirksgruppe

Zwettl


Andrea Kletzl
Landesklinikum Gmünd-Waidhofen -Zwettl, Standort Zwettl
Vorsitzende
andrea.kletzl@zwettl.lknoe.at
FCG

Georg Hackl
LPD NÖ PI Traiskirchen -EAST
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreter
georg.hackl@polizei.gv.at
FSG

Ing. Jürgen Resch
BH Zwettl
Vorsitzende-Stellvertreter
juergen.resch@noel.gv.at
FCG

Mag. Joachim Brand
HLA w. Berufe Zwettl
Mitglied
jbrand@hlwzwettl.ac.at
FCG

Markus Dorrer
Kdo&StbKp/AAB4 Liechtenstein Kas.
Mitglied
markusdorrer@a1.net
FCG

Ing. Josef Göschl
Pensionist
Mitglied
josef.goeschl@gmx.at
FCG

Doris Hofmann
Kindergarten Grafenschlag
Mitglied
hofmann.doris@aon.at
FCG

Gerhard Ruß
Straßenmeisterei Zwettl
Mitglied
gerhard.russ@noel.gv.at
FCG

Eric Schilcher
HS Stift Zwettl
Mitglied
eric.schilcher@nms-stiftzwettl.ac.at
FCG

Peter Weber
FA Waldviertel
Mitglied
peter.weber@bmf.gv.at
FCG

... ihr Recht unsere Pflicht